2022 snooker tournament – the draw

The draw for the 2022 snooker tournament took place on 3rd September at the Clubhouse with Lawrence leading the proceedings.

This year there are 3 groups as follows:

Group 1 

Keith Wheeler, David Thomas, Eiddon Davies, Peter Harrison and Alyson Nicholson

Group 2

John Morse, Greg Morgan, Simon Jenkins, Alan Bevan Paul Nicholson

Group 3

Lawrence Griffiths, Bob Wigley, Jeremy Clayton, Dexter Ford and Roy Griffiths 

If you wish to enter, please contact Lawrence asap

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *